Need a password?

member
visitor

The Executive Committee

How We Work

An executive committee of professional members is nominated and elected by the professional membership every two years for a two-year term. Student members nominate one student representative from each training institute operating in British Columbia to be appointed to the executive for each academic year.


Elected Members 2012-2013

President
Michelle Oucharek-Deo - president@bcarttherapy.com

Vice President
Frances Bryant-Scott - vp@bcarttherapy.com

Recording Secretary
Deborah Allain - recording@bcarttherapy.com

Corresponding Secretary

Carolyn Simpson - corresponding@bcarttherapy.com

Membership Chair
Morgan Reinsbakken - membership@bcarttherapy.com

Registration Chair
Debora Broadhurst - registration@bcarttherapy.com

Treasurer
Jodi Murphy - treasurer@bcarttherapy.com

Ethics
vacant - if you are interested to receive the job description for this position please contact us. - ethics@bcarttherapy.com


Appointed Members 2012-2013

Professional Development Committee
vacant - if you are interested to receive the job description for this position please contact us

Newsletter Editor
Geri Nolan - newsletter@bcarttherapy.com

Newsletter Liason
vacant - if you are interested to receive the job description for this position please contact us.

Marketing & Promotions
vacant - if you are interested to receive the job description for this position please contact us

Task Force Representative College of Counselling Therapists
Michelle Oucharek-Deo, BFA, DVATI, BCATR (Coquitlam) - mlod@telus.net
Kay Collis, PhD, BCATR, ATR (Victoria) - kcollis@shaw.ca

Supervision Consultant
vacant - if you are interested to receive the job description for this position please contact us.

Admin/ Web/ Bookkeeper - Paid Position
Merle Miedzygorski - admin@bcarttherapy.com

Student Representatives 2012-2013

BCSAT Student Rep
vacant - if you are interested to receive the job description for this position please contact us.

KATI Student Rep
Ashley Heinrichs - KATIrep@bcarttherapy.com


VATI Student Rep
vacant - if you are interested to receive the job description for this position please contact us.